Hacker News new | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submit login

Kinda. Note that in most cases even the least religious would not eat pork, which is strictly prohibited. For others, definition of Halal is a bit vague, e.g. Kosher is considered halal by most.



Consider applying for YC's Spring batch! Applications are open till Feb 11.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: